Archive for January, 2007

Manicads Closing for one Complaint?

Manicads is now officially closed and Mike is doing refunds. The question still rises, can one complaint to E-Gold kill a program? Well the answer seems to be yes. Mrsvee wrote on her blog that she thought Mike was tired of running the surf. Maybe she was right, but only Mike can answer that.

We received the “Seal of Confidence” from SurfAdsInc Network! Thanks Guys, and welcome to the DDToolBar!

Also Watch the DDToolBar coming February 1st 2007. He’s coming!

Comments

HYIP Games Defined

Sharonsopinion over at NOBS Blog has a real great article on what HYIP’s truely are, Gambling, and why she is no longer playing the game.

I agree with her on the most part that in the HYIP, Matrices, Surf world is a Gamble. Everything about it is gambling right down to risk, percentages to win, and losses. You have to way the risks before gambling, can you win. What hand is the Dealer(admins of the Programs) holding? What hand are you holding? Can you hit and run before the Admin does? Can you make money on HYIPs and other Games? They answer is yes, can you loose money the answer is yes. What are you prepared to do?

Now I do not agree that DD does not matter. If you find out the program you are about to gamble with is a repeat runner, why waste your money?

Check out her post here

Comments

XLO Where Art Thou

There are lots of questions that Bob Krimm has not answered. One of the biggest lately has been about XLO. Where is the money? The members have been asking quietly to themselves and to others, as well as to the new owner Bob Krimm. They have heard to wait a couple of weeks, but as I remember a couple means two.

So far only silence.

Comments

jeffprofit.com and Many More Scams

I was asked to look into jeffprofit.com. It looks like this
is a very expensive HYIP game. How expensive? 100% investment
losses! After a little research it looks like they have SEVERAL
hyip/Surf websites all on the same server on theplanet hosting.

1. apolloprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
2. bellowprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
3. bigbigearn.com 0 listings 0 listings
4. boomgolden.com 0 listings 0 listings
5. cycloneinvest.com 0 listings 0 listings
6. earnmoneyeveryday.com 0 listings 0 listings
7. egoldmachine.com 0 listings 0 listings
8. egoldmaker.com 0 listings 0 listings
9. enjoymentinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
10. entityfunds.com 0 listings 0 listings
11. goldentechnics.com 0 listings 0 listings
12. goldeprobe.com 0 listings 0 listings
13. jeffprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
14. lambinvest.com 0 listings 0 listings
15. lion-investment.com 0 listings 0 listings
16. lovedailyprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
17. lovelucre.com 0 listings 0 listings
18. magicalinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
19. monkeyinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
20. moxiegolden.com 0 listings 0 listings
21. predicthyip.com 0 listings 0 listings
22. profitdiscoverer.com 0 listings 0 listings
23. thinkableinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
http://whois.domaintools.com/jeffprofit.com :

Those are all on the exact same server. ALSO every single on
was registered by namecheap.com! NOT A COINCIDENCE!

Most likely this is a bunch of Scams! All setup with in just
a couple of months looks like the same script.

Every single WIKI Article is the same as well BEWARE! AVOID!

Comments

Google Has the Bomb Squad

I was reading over at ShoeMoney.com (Great Google Arbitrage Artist) that Google has fixed The Miserable Failure (A Google Bomb that pointed to President Bush’s Bio) Google Bomb and many others! According to Matt Cutts. Read the Full Story over at ShoeMoney.com

You will now see a HUGE change in Serps results, such as HYIP or AutoSurf, So now that the table is clear and competitive again, we will see who turns out on Top of the Search Engines with this new Google release.

BTW We are Number 2 Position for Ponzi Scam

Comments

Trip Down Memory Lane

Well I decided to take a trip down Memory Lane today to visit our good friend Rob Sylvanus, A.K.A. Rob Ross. To my surprise the webserver he used to use hostingmaker.com has a new DNS. It is now ILWEBSITES.COM So please be aware of any sites with that as their DNS. http://whois.domaintools.com/hostingmaker.com.

While I was nosing around I found a couple of websites used by our good ole’ friend. eftcard.com http://whois.domaintools.com/eftcard.com and this http://whois.domaintools.com/dhvac.net

Looks like he is starting a Monitor too! Speaking of that ALLOT of New Monitors are Popping up! This should send a message to all the Existing Monitors, YOU ARE DOING IT WRONG!

Comments (1)

Christopher John Clayton Fan Page

I copied this Info From Leo’s Website, now it looks like Leo has taken it down.

Christopher John Clayton’s Fan Page

Since it is apparent at this point that Christopher and myself are tight (we seem to be emailing each other daily at this point), I figured I would have a Fan Page in his honor for himself and all his friends. Incidentally, all of this information(and more) can be found in the ponziscams forum. If you have already seen, done it, and are ready for something new, Chris has been kind enough to answer all of my fan mail.

Who is Christopher John Clayton?

Biography for
Chris J. Clayton (I)

Read the rest of this entry »

Comments (1)

U-PIE unitedprivateinvestmententerprise.com

THEY ARE NOT ON THEIR OWN SERVERS as a Professional Stock Traders would be.

http://whois.domaintools.com/u-pie.biz This is their Forum!

It is not Privately registered but NONE of the contact details are correct! The Zipcode doesn’t exist the phone number is bogus, not a valid city is North Dakota.

Read the rest of this entry »

Comments (2)

New tool for Finding Scams

I have found a new tool to help identify scams, investigate programs, and websites. http://www.ddtoolbar.com take a look at it let me know what you think of this tool to help stop Investment Fraud

Comments

They Didn’t set out to Scam

I keep hearing this lately, they didn’t set out to Scam people, they just couldn’t make the program work, or “He is really honest and trustworthy, he is working very hard!”

Now I know some of the Admins may not setup a Program in order to rip people off!  I truely do undertsnad that.  My problem is how come these genious Admins can’t do math?  How is it that they can do everything else but math?  Lets see here, they start a program paying high percentages a month and expect it to last longer than 6 months!  They just can;t under stand when you have 10,000 and you pay out 150% in 10 days, well you have 10 days to make 15,000 from the 10,000 you have in your hand.  I can see someone doing it once, but not every 10 days!  The laws of averages prevents this from happening.

Now I have also heard the script got hacked, stole the money from Egold account.  Well as I was in the military we have a saying, “If you are in charge, it’s your ass, if anything goes wrong!”  Plain and simple the admin is the captain of the boat, if he screws up he CAN’T Abandon ship, but most do!  They start the blame game and screw with the members minds about refunds, pathetic!

Well enough for this rant, but use common sense!

Comments

« Previous entries