jeffprofit.com and Many More Scams
I was asked to look into jeffprofit.com. It looks like this
is a very expensive HYIP game. How expensive? 100% investment
losses! After a little research it looks like they have SEVERAL
hyip/Surf websites all on the same server on theplanet hosting.
1. apolloprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
2. bellowprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
3. bigbigearn.com 0 listings 0 listings
4. boomgolden.com 0 listings 0 listings
5. cycloneinvest.com 0 listings 0 listings
6. earnmoneyeveryday.com 0 listings 0 listings
7. egoldmachine.com 0 listings 0 listings
8. egoldmaker.com 0 listings 0 listings
9. enjoymentinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
10. entityfunds.com 0 listings 0 listings
11. goldentechnics.com 0 listings 0 listings
12. goldeprobe.com 0 listings 0 listings
13. jeffprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
14. lambinvest.com 0 listings 0 listings
15. lion-investment.com 0 listings 0 listings
16. lovedailyprofit.com 0 listings 0 listings
17. lovelucre.com 0 listings 0 listings
18. magicalinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
19. monkeyinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
20. moxiegolden.com 0 listings 0 listings
21. predicthyip.com 0 listings 0 listings
22. profitdiscoverer.com 0 listings 0 listings
23. thinkableinvestment.com 0 listings 0 listings
http://whois.domaintools.com/jeffprofit.com :
Those are all on the exact same server. ALSO every single on
was registered by namecheap.com! NOT A COINCIDENCE!
Most likely this is a bunch of Scams! All setup with in just
a couple of months looks like the same script.
Every single WIKI Article is the same as well BEWARE! AVOID!
Get the DDToolBar for Due Diligence It's Free!
155% Average Gain, 90% Accuracy, Penny stock picks, insider secrets and daily updates from the leader in speculative stock picks.

