Update on Sites Expose by Bob Krimm

After writing my last post I talked to an individual. The individual we will call “Surf Throat”, in remembrance of Bob Woodward, and “Deep Throat”. Surf Throat states that the sites in question belong to neither Bob Krimm, nor Gerry Simoni, but to another infamous figure in the autosurfing world, Charlie Perkins.

Allegedly Charlie Perkins is the owner of these sites:

24×6Daily.com
Stars-n-Stripes.net
5×30surf.com
Dailyhits.org
10×16daily.com
Surf-Marketing.com

Now allegedly Gerry Simoni was a Moderator for Charlie Perkins, which was also shared by “Surf Throat”, and that was the extant of Gerry Simoni’s connections to Charlie Perkins’ sites.

It was also brought up that Todd Heaps contacted Gerry Simoni to assist Will Williams to become an administrator of PDS, which means Gerry Simoni was “Jim” From ASA in the PDS Thread in which Jake got very angry with when “Jim” A.K.A. Gerry Simoni, after the closing of PDS. Accoding to “Surf Throat” Gerry Simoni A.K.A. Jim Admin of PDS, came in it at the very end of the lifespan of PDS, and had no effect on the payments, or lack of funds to do payouts.

It was also stated that Jake knew that Jim Admin of PDS was in fact Gerry Simoni!

What does this all mean? Todd Heaps, Will Williams, Jake Amedee, and Bob Krimm have been or still connected to each other and propping each other up.

This Information came to me after the post Bob Krimm Slings Back.

Get the DDToolBar for Due Diligence It's Free!

155% Average Gain, 90% Accuracy, Penny stock picks, insider secrets and daily updates from the leader in speculative stock picks.

5 Comments »

  1. Curt said,

    June 4, 2007 @ 6:22 pm

    Gerry Simoni has contacted me and Confirmed, Yes he was a Moderator of a Forum by Charlie Perkins. He was also admitted he was Jim Admin of PDS, but just in the last 3 weeks of it’s operations. He also Stated Jake Knew who he was. Yes Todd Heaps Did contact him for this!

    Gerry Simoni Also commented on at one time he was going to open a Surf site with Bob Krimm, but SurfBloodhound found out about it and Bob Krimm backed out stating he had no involvement with it! After that Bob Krimm broke most communications off with Gerry Simoni at that time!

  2. johnnyq said,

    June 5, 2007 @ 10:49 pm

    ha,
    those site are owned by Gerry Simoni.
    24×6Daily.com
    Stars-n-Stripes.net
    5×30surf.com
    Dailyhits.org
    10×16daily.com
    Surf-Marketing.com

    Take a look at the acai banner on 5X30 surf (as soon as possible because after reading this I’m sure he will remove it) The banner links to http://www.acaiplus.com/index.asp?site=seachris
    seachrismarketing is gerry simonis company!
    Either someone is just being very nice and giving gerry free referrals or its Gerry. Not hard to figure out. Simoni also owns http://surfmarketingnetwork.com. Which looks like it is still being developed. A PAYMENT PROCESSOR. Thats just what the autosurf industry needs is another processor ran by a scammer.
    Also here is a tidbit more of info, I’ve been programming for autosurfs for quite some time. Simoni is one of the biggest referral stackers (signing up under himself) and hackers (making fake upgrades) in the industry.
    Now all that being said. Bob sucks too. They can both duke it out till they kill eachother.

  3. Curt said,

    June 6, 2007 @ 2:38 am

    I saw that too…Good Find. Gerry if you are looking at this please let us know why your affiliate link would be on this site. Is it a paid ad or did Charles Perkins give it to you? It would be nice if Charles Perkins would comment on this as well.

    Also please refrain from making comments about people killing each other.

  4. johnnyq said,

    June 8, 2007 @ 2:18 am

    sorry didn’t mean the comment about killing literally.
    But here is some more info may or may not be relevant
    Stars-n-Stripes.net is on 65.98.113.186
    so are:
    17surfpro.com
    24×6daily.com
    Autosurf-list.com
    Autosurfology.com
    Cashclickcorner.com
    Earningadvice.com
    Misha-mails.com
    My-money-pit.com
    S4ppowermatrix.com
    Spare-dollars.com
    Spare-dollars.net
    Swap-traffic.com

    Dailyhits.org is on the same server as:
    4dailypro.com
    5×30surf.com
    Accessbarangels.com
    Acquire-wealth.com
    Cashing-n-surf.com
    Dailyhits.org
    Euroadclicker.com
    Forexforprofit.biz
    Moneybymails.com
    Pyramidsurf.com
    Surfex-invest.com

    You’ve been busy Simoni
    Also back to 5X30surf. We’ve already seen simonis ref link on 5X30 now also on 5X30 when you go to purchase that visa yo card take a good look at the url:
    http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/

    Now when I do affiliate marketing I usually use a company name as my username. Hence surfmarkeingnetwork dot yoitsme dot com take out the .yoitsme and you have surfmarketingnetwork.com.

    leads me to believe simoni owns 5×30 and surfmarketingnetwork.

    Keep the great articles going Curt I’ve got a ton more dirt…

  5. Curt said,

    June 12, 2007 @ 5:42 pm

    http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/ContactUs/Default.asp

    This is the Contact info for the Yo Its me distributor…it shows:

    Charles Perkins
    Phone: (912) 530-9547
    Email: admin@surfmarketingnetwork.com

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.