<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.1.3" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Update on Sites Expose by Bob Krimm</title>
	<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/</link>
	<description>Ponzi Schemes &#038; Due Diligence</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 20 Nov 2008 23:43:15 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.1.3</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: Curt</title>
		<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-211</link>
		<author>Curt</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 Jun 2007 18:22:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-211</guid>
					<description>Gerry Simoni has contacted me and Confirmed, Yes he was a Moderator of a Forum by Charlie Perkins.  He was also admitted he was Jim Admin of PDS, but just in the last 3 weeks of it's operations.  He also Stated Jake Knew who he was.  Yes Todd Heaps Did contact him for this!

Gerry Simoni Also commented on at one time he was going to open a Surf site with Bob Krimm, but SurfBloodhound found out about it and Bob Krimm backed out stating he had no involvement with it!  After that Bob Krimm broke most communications off with Gerry Simoni at that time!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gerry Simoni has contacted me and Confirmed, Yes he was a Moderator of a Forum by Charlie Perkins.  He was also admitted he was Jim Admin of PDS, but just in the last 3 weeks of it&#8217;s operations.  He also Stated Jake Knew who he was.  Yes Todd Heaps Did contact him for this!</p>
<p>Gerry Simoni Also commented on at one time he was going to open a Surf site with Bob Krimm, but SurfBloodhound found out about it and Bob Krimm backed out stating he had no involvement with it!  After that Bob Krimm broke most communications off with Gerry Simoni at that time!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: johnnyq</title>
		<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-212</link>
		<author>johnnyq</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Jun 2007 22:49:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-212</guid>
					<description>ha,
those site are owned by Gerry Simoni.
24×6Daily.com
Stars-n-Stripes.net
5×30surf.com
Dailyhits.org
10×16daily.com
Surf-Marketing.com 

Take a look at the acai banner on 5X30 surf (as soon as possible because after reading this I'm sure he will remove it)  The banner links to http://www.acaiplus.com/index.asp?site=seachris
seachrismarketing is gerry simonis company!
Either someone is just being very nice and giving gerry free referrals or its Gerry.  Not hard to figure out.  Simoni also owns http://surfmarketingnetwork.com.  Which looks like it is still being developed.  A PAYMENT PROCESSOR.  Thats just what the autosurf industry needs is another processor ran by a scammer.
Also here is a tidbit more of info, I've been programming for autosurfs for quite some time.  Simoni is one of the biggest referral stackers (signing up under himself) and hackers (making fake upgrades) in the industry.
Now all that being said.  Bob sucks too.  They can both duke it out till they kill eachother.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ha,<br />
those site are owned by Gerry Simoni.<br />
24×6Daily.com<br />
Stars-n-Stripes.net<br />
5×30surf.com<br />
Dailyhits.org<br />
10×16daily.com<br />
Surf-Marketing.com </p>
<p>Take a look at the acai banner on 5X30 surf (as soon as possible because after reading this I&#8217;m sure he will remove it)  The banner links to <a href="http://www.acaiplus.com/index.asp?site=seachris" rel="nofollow">http://www.acaiplus.com/index.asp?site=seachris</a><br />
seachrismarketing is gerry simonis company!<br />
Either someone is just being very nice and giving gerry free referrals or its Gerry.  Not hard to figure out.  Simoni also owns <a href="http://surfmarketingnetwork.com." rel="nofollow">http://surfmarketingnetwork.com.</a>  Which looks like it is still being developed.  A PAYMENT PROCESSOR.  Thats just what the autosurf industry needs is another processor ran by a scammer.<br />
Also here is a tidbit more of info, I&#8217;ve been programming for autosurfs for quite some time.  Simoni is one of the biggest referral stackers (signing up under himself) and hackers (making fake upgrades) in the industry.<br />
Now all that being said.  Bob sucks too.  They can both duke it out till they kill eachother.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Curt</title>
		<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-214</link>
		<author>Curt</author>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jun 2007 02:38:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-214</guid>
					<description>I saw that too...Good Find.  Gerry if you are looking at this please let us know why your affiliate link would be on this site.  Is it a paid ad or did Charles Perkins give it to you?  It would be nice if Charles Perkins would comment on this as well.

Also please refrain from making comments about people killing each other.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I saw that too&#8230;Good Find.  Gerry if you are looking at this please let us know why your affiliate link would be on this site.  Is it a paid ad or did Charles Perkins give it to you?  It would be nice if Charles Perkins would comment on this as well.</p>
<p>Also please refrain from making comments about people killing each other.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: johnnyq</title>
		<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-217</link>
		<author>johnnyq</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Jun 2007 02:18:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-217</guid>
					<description>sorry didn't mean the comment about killing literally.
But here is some more info  may or may not be relevant
Stars-n-Stripes.net is on 65.98.113.186
so are:
17surfpro.com
24x6daily.com
Autosurf-list.com
Autosurfology.com
Cashclickcorner.com
Earningadvice.com
Misha-mails.com
My-money-pit.com
S4ppowermatrix.com
Spare-dollars.com
Spare-dollars.net
Swap-traffic.com




Dailyhits.org is on the same server as:
4dailypro.com
5x30surf.com
Accessbarangels.com
Acquire-wealth.com
Cashing-n-surf.com
Dailyhits.org
Euroadclicker.com
Forexforprofit.biz
Moneybymails.com
Pyramidsurf.com
Surfex-invest.com


You've been busy Simoni
Also back to 5X30surf.  We've already seen simonis ref link on 5X30 now also on 5X30 when you go to purchase that visa yo card take a good look at the url:
http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/

Now when I do affiliate marketing I usually use a company name as my username.  Hence surfmarkeingnetwork dot yoitsme dot com  take out the .yoitsme and you have surfmarketingnetwork.com.  

leads me to believe simoni owns 5x30 and surfmarketingnetwork.

Keep the great articles going Curt I've got a ton more dirt...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sorry didn&#8217;t mean the comment about killing literally.<br />
But here is some more info  may or may not be relevant<br />
Stars-n-Stripes.net is on 65.98.113.186<br />
so are:<br />
17surfpro.com<br />
24&#215;6daily.com<br />
Autosurf-list.com<br />
Autosurfology.com<br />
Cashclickcorner.com<br />
Earningadvice.com<br />
Misha-mails.com<br />
My-money-pit.com<br />
S4ppowermatrix.com<br />
Spare-dollars.com<br />
Spare-dollars.net<br />
Swap-traffic.com</p>
<p>Dailyhits.org is on the same server as:<br />
4dailypro.com<br />
5&#215;30surf.com<br />
Accessbarangels.com<br />
Acquire-wealth.com<br />
Cashing-n-surf.com<br />
Dailyhits.org<br />
Euroadclicker.com<br />
Forexforprofit.biz<br />
Moneybymails.com<br />
Pyramidsurf.com<br />
Surfex-invest.com</p>
<p>You&#8217;ve been busy Simoni<br />
Also back to 5X30surf.  We&#8217;ve already seen simonis ref link on 5X30 now also on 5X30 when you go to purchase that visa yo card take a good look at the url:<br />
<a href="http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/" rel="nofollow">http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/</a></p>
<p>Now when I do affiliate marketing I usually use a company name as my username.  Hence surfmarkeingnetwork dot yoitsme dot com  take out the .yoitsme and you have surfmarketingnetwork.com.  </p>
<p>leads me to believe simoni owns 5&#215;30 and surfmarketingnetwork.</p>
<p>Keep the great articles going Curt I&#8217;ve got a ton more dirt&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Curt</title>
		<link>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-224</link>
		<author>Curt</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Jun 2007 17:42:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ponziscams.com/blog/update-on-sites-expose-by-bob-krimm/#comment-224</guid>
					<description>http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/ContactUs/Default.asp

This is the Contact info for the Yo Its me distributor...it shows:

Charles Perkins
Phone: 	(912) 530-9547
Email: 	admin@surfmarketingnetwork.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/ContactUs/Default.asp" rel="nofollow">http://surfmarketingnetwork.yoitsme.com/ContactUs/Default.asp</a></p>
<p>This is the Contact info for the Yo Its me distributor&#8230;it shows:</p>
<p>Charles Perkins<br />
Phone: 	(912) 530-9547<br />
Email: 	<a href="mailto:admin@surfmarketingnetwork.com">admin@surfmarketingnetwork.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
